Events Hire Guide – Basic Links

Want us to add your website to our links list? Send your details to [email protected] or use our contact page.

Over time we will be adding further details about each of these businesses to our blog. If you want to write a guest post or would like to do a feature article about your business with links in context, (the mostly likely way to generate a lead back to your own site) please email me at [email protected]

South West & Southern England

Marquee Hire Businesses

Devon Marquees Co Ltd – http://www.devonmarquee.co.uk
Hatch Marquee Hire Ltd – http://www.hatchmarqueehire.com
Claremont Marquees – http://www.claremontmarquees.co.uk
Devon Party Marquess – http://www.devonpartymarquees.co.uk
Really Good Marquees – http://www.reallygoodmarquees.co.uk
Brooklands Events – http://www.brooklandsevents.co.uk
Marldon Marquees – http://www.marldonmarquees.co.uk
Lee House Marquees – http://www.leehousemarquees.com
BBD Marquees – http://www.marqueessouthwest.co.uk
Devon & Somerset Marquees – http://www.dsmarquees.co.uk
Bodmin Marquee Hire – http://www.bodminmarqueehire.co.uk
Coast 2 Coast Marquees – http://www.coast2coastmarquees.co.uk
The Beautiful Tent Company – http://www.thebeautifultentcompany.co.uk
World Inspired Tents – http://www.world-inspired.co.uk
South West Marquees – http://www.southwestmarquees.co.uk/

Events Managers/Management Businesses

Brooklands Events – http://www.brooklandsevents.co.uk
Blue Fizz Events – http://www.bluefizzevents.co.uk
Koru Events – http://www.oruevents.co.uk
Events by Claire – http://www.eventsbyclaire.co.uk
Westcountry Weddings & Events – http://www.westcountryweddingsandevents.co.uk
Toast Event Management – http://www.toastem.co.uk
The Little Feast Company – http://www.pipersfarm.com
Born Hectic Events – http://www.bornhecticevents.co.uk
Peerless Events – http://www.peerlessevents.co.uk
First Field Marketing – http://www.firstfieldmarketing.com
RSVP Wedding – http://www.rsvpwedding.co.uk
Southwest Bars and Events – http://www.southwestbarsandevents.co.uk/
Inspire Hire (wedding & event styling)- http://www.inspire-hire.co.uk/

Event Equipment Hire Businesses

Western Event Hire – http://www.westerneventhire.co.uk
South West Event Hire – http://www.southwesteventhire.co.uk
Total Event Hire Ltd – http://www.totaleventhire.co.uk
Event Hire Solutions – http://www.eventhiresolutions.co.uk
Event Bars South West – http://www.eventbarssw.co.uk/
Abbotts Event Hire – http://www.abbottseventhire.co.uk/
Southwest Bars and Events – http://www.southwestbarsandevents.co.uk/
DJC Event Hire South West – http://www.djc-eventhire.co.uk/
Devon Tableware Hire – http://www.devontablewarehire.com/

Catering Businesses

Devon Scone Company – http://www.devonsconecompany.co.uk
Cru Events – http://www.cruevents.co.uk
Educated Pig – http://www.theeducatedpig.co.uk
Hilary Partridge – http://www.devoncateringservices.co.uk
Devon Catering – http://www.devoncatering.com
Posh Nosh – http://www.posh-nosh.co.uk
Woodbury Park – http://www.woodburypark.co.uk
Claires Kitchen – http://www.claires-kitchen.co.uk/Home-c-16.asp
H&A Catering – http://www.hacatering.biz
The Good Food Catering Company – http://www.thegoodfoodcateringco.co.uk/
Antonias Kitchen – http://www.antoniaskitchen.co.uk
My T BBQ Man – http://www.mrtbbqman.co.uk
Eat with Englands – http://www.eatwithenglands.co.uk/weddings.html
Kerra’s – http://www.kerrascatering.co.uk
Miss T Catering – http://www.misstea.co.uk
Sayers – http://www.sayerscatering.co.uk
Tastefully Devon – http://www.tastefullydevon.co.uk/contact.htm
The French Kitchen – http://www.thefrench-kitchen.co.uk
The Dorset catering Company – http://dorsetcatering.com
Beales Gourmet – http://www.bealesgourmet.com
Beetham food – http://www.beethamfood.co.uk/contact/
The gourmet BBQ co – http://www.thegb.co.uk/contact-us
Ginny Lyons Catering Ltd – http://www.lyonscatering.com/index.php
Rebecca green – http://www.rebeccagreencatering.co.uk
Sorrells Caterers – http://www.sorrelscaterers.co.uk
Oaktree Occasions – http://oaktreeoccasions.co.uk
The Nomadic Food Co – http://www.nomadicfood.co.uk
Le Frog catering – http://www.lefrogcatering.co.uk
Lyme bay field kitchen – http://lymebayfieldkitchen.co.uk
Dorset Fine Dining – http://www.dorsetfinedining.co.uk
Gideon Hitchin – http://www.gideon-hitchin-catering.co.uk
Nora Haggett – http://www.devoneventcatering.co.uk
Tamsin Lear – http://tamsinswildthyme.com
Proof of the pudding – http://www.proofofthepuddingcaterers.co.uk
Flying Chefs – http://www.flying-chefs.co.uk
Field to fork catering – http://www.fieldtoforkcatering.co.uk
The kitchen table – http://thekitchentable.org.uk
Scoff Catering – http://www.scoffcatering.co.uk
West Country Caterers – http://www.west-country-caterers.co.uk/index.html
Relish Catering – http://www.relishcatering.co.uk
Peter Mundy Catering – http://www.petermundycatering.co.uk
Amazing taste – http://www.amazingtaste.co.uk
The Dinner Service.com – http://www.thedinnerservice.com
Vine Event Catering – http://www.vineeventcatering.co.uk
Sausage and Pear – http://sausageandpear.co.uk
Acer Catering – http://www.acercatering.com/AcerCMS/HOME.aspx
Deer Park Country House Hotel – http://www.deerparkcountryhotel.co.uk/restaurants-in-devon/catering-in-devon
Astridges – http://www.astridges.co.uk/devon-hog-roasts.php
Guess who is coming to dinner – http://www.guessevents.co.uk
Ocean Blue – http://www.oceanbluecatering.co.uk

Venues

Woodbury Park – http://www.woodburypark.co.uk/
Stoodleigh Court – http://www.stoodleighcourt.co.uk
Huntsman Court – http://www.huntshamcourt.co.uk
Holne Park House – http://www.holnepark.co.uk
Dartington Hall – http://www.dartingtonhall.com
Boringdon Hall – http://www.boringdonhall.co.uk
Bridwell Park – http://www.Bridwell.co.uk
Pynes House – http://www.pyneshouse.co.uk
Muddifords Court – http://www.muddifords.co.uk
Hallsannery – http://www.hallsannery.co.uk
The Corn Barn – http://www.thecornbarn.com
Castle Hill – http://www.castlehill-devon.com
Yurt Camp Devon – http://www.yurtcamp.co.uk
Hestercombe Gardens – http://www.hestercombe.com/venue-hire
Pentile Castle – http://www.pentillie.co.uk
Buckland tout-saints – http://www.tout-saints.co.uk
Dartington hall – http://www.dartingtonhall.com / http://www.wedding-venues.co.uk
Port Eliot – http://porteliot.co.uk
Hannahs – Dame Hannah Rogers Charity – http://www.discoverhannahs.org/seale-hayne/
The Henley Hotel – http://www.thehenleyhotel.co.uk/index.html
Colehayes Park  – Bovy Tracy – Devon – http://www.colehayes.co.uk
Buckland House  – Buckland Filleigh​​​ – Devon – https://www.bucklandhouse.co.uk/
Manor Hall Weddings – Clyst Hydon, Honiton​​​ – Devon – http://www.manorhallweddings.co.uk

Restaurants/Cafe/Venues

Three Degrees West  – Oddicombe Beach, Torquay – Devon – http://www.oddicombebeach.co.uk

Farm Shops /Butchers/ Daries

St Buryan Beef – Penzance, Cornwall – http://www.stburyanbeef.co.uk

Devon Festivals

Elevation 593 Festival – Torrington, Devon – http://www.elevationdevon.uk